What to Do Next?


I’m at Southern Serenity for what is probably my 13th stay. I’ve been to Gatlinburg many more times than that through the years, starting in the late 1980’s. My dilemma this time is what to do next?

There are so many things I have yet to see in the area. And so many things I want to do! But it never fails, I always end up doing those things I LOVE to do, and only manage to fit in one new adventure. Maybe this time I’ll push the envelope and partake in TWO new adventures! Or perhaps I’ll just spend a lot more time sitting in the rocking chairs on the porch?

If you could do something in the Gatlinburg area you haven’t done yet, what would it be?

Leave a Reply

