Tennessee Tooth Fairy


My friend Mary started it.  When we came to TN in September to vacation we stopped to eat just north of KY and Mary broke her front tooth. She had trouble with this tooth so it wasn’t a big surprise, but is was certainly inconvenient to have a tooth break on vacation! She got it fixed right away and was very pleased with the tooth in the end.

Well today I did it too! Yep, I broke my front tooth, while eating breakfast when vacationing in TN nonetheless! I still have the tooth and am contemplating super glue to fix it until I get home and see my dentist. But the tooth isn’t bothering me, and I knew it would need work soon. Besides it is Halloween weekend so what better time to look like someone with poor dental care?  Happy Halloween Tooth Fairy!!

Leave a Reply

